top of page

Chakra Muscle Testing

Always check the chakras in a session with a client and find the priority one that's blocking any energy flows

See what each chakra relates to and the different symptoms that can occur when imbalanced

1. Root (Muladhara).

What it governs: knees, ankles, feet, hips.

If it’s blocked: exhaustion, change in appetite, brain fog, financial stress, anxiousness, nervousness.

Hormone-producing organ: adrenal glands.

2. Sacral (Svadhistana).

What it governs: lower back, large intestine, sex organs, and bladder.

If it’s blocked: constipation, lower back pain, urinary and kidney infections, cysts, infertility, abnormal menstruation, emotional challenges.

Hormone-producing organ: ovaries and testes.

3. Solar Plexus (Manipura).

What it governs: liver, gallbladder, spleen, kidneys, and small intestine.

If it’s blocked: diabetes, pancreatitis, reflux, weight issues, ulcers, anger.

Hormone-producing organ: pancreas.

4. Heart (Anihata).

What it governs: heart, lungs, arms, chest, breasts, upper back, shoulders, and ribs.

If it’s blocked: lung problems, asthma, poor circulation, digestive problems, low energy, jealousy, inability to forgive.

Hormone-producing organ: thymus.

5. Throat (Vishudha).

What it governs: throat, neck, jaws, teeth, shoulders, ears, mouth.

If it’s blocked: chronic sore throats, dental problems, neck pain.

Hormone-producing organ: thyroid.

6. Third Eye (Ajna).

What it governs: eyes, head, brain, nose, sinuses, brow, and forehead.

If it’s blocked: headaches, poor memory, moodiness, fatigue, excessive talking.

Hormone-producing organ: pituitary gland.

7. Crown (Sahasrara).

What it governs: head.

If it’s blocked: migraines, mental problems, depression, and anxiety.

Hormone-producing organ: pineal gland.

98 views0 comments


bottom of page